About Us » Lemoore Adult School

Lemoore Adult School

Lemoore Adult School is a member of the West Hills Adult Education Consortium.  The consortium is made up of various schools throughout the valley.  The goal of the consortium is to provide students in our region with the best educational opportunities possible.  Lemoore Adult School is committed to working alongside the consortium to serve the needs of adults in our area who are working to earn a high school diploma. 
 
Lemoore Adult School is in session from August- May.  Classes are ran from 3:30 PM-5:30 PM Monday-Thursday.
For more information on how to enroll in the program please contact the office at (559) 924-6620.
 
Lemoore Adult School Teaching Staff
Kristine Kjelson kkjelson@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Ryan Righetti rrighetti@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Kymberly Rodriguez krodriguez@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Allen Tong atong@luhsd.k12.ca.us
 
Lemoore Adult School Office Staff
Valerie Botelho vbotelho@luhsd.k12.ca.us 
Cheryl Symonds csymonds@luhsd.k12.ca.us